Kewaunee County Logo
Kewaunee County Kewaunee County
Curve
 Home
 Public Safety Facility - RFQ
 Polco - Vote on Local Issues
 Groundwater Information
 News Releases
 Supervisors
 District Maps
 Minutes / Agendas / Budget
 Ordinances
 Departments
 Committees
 Visit Kewaunee County
 Winter Park
 Kewaunee County Events
 County Directory
 Employment
 Elections
 Land Records
 Landfill
 Citrix
 Pharmacy Cards
 Contact Us
 Employee Intranet
Emergency Notification
Facebook

 
Staff List: Highway Department
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Every,  Todd Highway Commissioner 920-388-3707 every.todd@kewauneeco.org
Kruse,  Tom Fuel Manager 920-388-3707 kruse.tom@kewauneeco.org
Lardo,  Mike Shop Foreman 920-388-3707 lardo.mike@kewauneeco.org
Larscheid,  Michelle Account Clerk 920-388-3707 larscheid.michelle@kewauneeco.org
Meyer,  Mary Office Manager 920-388-3707 meyer.mary@kewauneeco.org
Repitz,  Julie Account Clerk 920-388-3707 repitz.julie@kewauneeco.org
Salentine,  Jenny Account Clerk 920-388-3707 salentine.jenny@kewauneeco.org
Schley,  Jesse Patrol Superintendent 920-388-3707 schley.jesse@kewauneeco.org
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line