Kewaunee County Logo
Kewaunee County Kewaunee County
Curve
 Home
 Polco - Vote on Local Issues
 State Biogas Project
 Groundwater Information
 2018 Clean Sweep
 News Releases
 Supervisors
 District Maps
 Minutes / Agendas / Budget
 Ordinances
 Departments
 Committees
 Visit Kewaunee County
 Kewaunee County Events
 National Marine Sanctuary
 County Directory
 Employment
 Elections
 Land Records
 Land Fill
 Citrix
 Pharmacy Cards
 Contact Us
 Employee Intranet
Emergency Notification
Facebook

 
Staff List: Human Services
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Mattice,  Robert Child Welfare Supervisor 920-388-3777 matticer@kewauneeco.org
Annoye,  Melissa Long Term Support Case Manager 920-388-3777 annoyem@kewauneeco.org
Benzshawel,  Barb Medical Records Assistant 920-388-7030 benzshab@kewauneeco.org
Borkovetz,  Laura Community Support Program Case Manager 920-388-7030 borkovel@kewauneeco.org
Gartzke,  Scott Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselor 920-388-7030 gartzkes@kewauneeco.org
Konkol,  Corinne Social Worker / Children & Families 920-388-3777 konkolc@kewauneeco.org
LaLuzerne,  Chad Children and Family Services Coordinator 920-388-7030 laluzernec@kewauneeco.org
Nellis,  Lori Social Worker / Juvenile Justice 920-388-3777 nellisl@kewauneeco.org
O'Shea,  Maureen Long Term Support Case Manager 920-388-3777 osheam@kewauneeco.org
Oswald,  Stephanie CSP/CCS Case Manager 920-388-7030 iossis@kewauneeco.org
Paral,  Tina CLTS Case Manager 920-388-7030 paralt@kewauneeco.org
Rummel,  Rhonda Social Worker / Juvenile Justice 920-388-3777 rummelr@kewauneeco.org
Schleis,  Terry Economic Support Specialist 920-388-3777 schleist@kewauneeco.org
Stuebs,  Carol Families First Coordinator 920-388-3777 stuebsc@kewauneeco.org
Tulachka,  Joanne Alcohol and Drug Abuse Counselor 920-388-7030 tulachk@kewauneeco.org
Vandermause,  Brenda Accounting Specialist 920-388-7030 vandermb@kewauneeco.org
Vandermoss,  Kim Economic Support Specialist 920-388-3777 vandermk@kewauneeco.org
Vandervest,  Jodi Adult Services Worker 920-388-0626 vandervj@kewauneeco.org
Vincent,  Dan Accounting Specialist 920-388-7030 vincentd@kewauneeco.org
Zimmerman,  Jodi Economic Support Specialist 920-388-3777 zimmermj@kewauneeco.org
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line