Kewaunee County Logo
Kewaunee County Kewaunee County
Curve
 Home
 Public Safety Facility - RFQ
 Polco - Vote on Local Issues
 Groundwater Information
 News Releases
 Supervisors
 District Maps
 Minutes / Agendas / Budget
 Ordinances
 Departments
 Committees
 Visit Kewaunee County
 Winter Park
 Kewaunee County Events
 County Directory
 Employment
 Elections
 Land Records
 Landfill
 Citrix
 Pharmacy Cards
 Contact Us
 Employee Intranet
Emergency Notification
Facebook

 
Staff List: Law Enforcement
Staff Name Staff Position Phone Number Email
Cornelius,  David Chief Deputy 920-388-3100 cornelid@kewauneeco.org
Joski,  Mathew Department Head (Sheriff) 920-388-3100 joskim@kewauneeco.org
Beilke,  Pam Jail Division 920-388-3100 beilkep@kewauneeco.org
Berkovitz,  Mary Sheriff Assistant 920-388-3100 berkovim@kewauneeco.org
Haen,  Steve Investigation & Patrol 920-388-3100 haens@kewauneeco.org
Jandrin,  Mark Court Security 920-388-3100 jandrinm@kewauneeco.org
Kuehl,  David Deputy Sheriffs 920-388-3100
Pieschek,  Eric Investigation & Patrol 920-388-3100 pieschee@kewauneeco.org
Smidle,  Dustin Sheriff Assistant 920-388-3100 smidled@kewauneeco.org
VanErem,  Christopher Jail Division 920-388-3100 vaneremc@kewauneeco.org
Veeser,  Jason Investigation & Patrol 920-388-3100 veeserj@kewauneeco.org
Return to Previous  

Horizontal Line