Kewaunee County Logo
Kewaunee County Kewaunee County
 Polco - Vote on Local Issues
 Groundwater Information
 News Releases
 District Maps
 Minutes / Agendas / Budget
 Visit Kewaunee County
 Kewaunee County Events
 County Directory
 RLF Business Assistance
 Land Records
 Pharmacy Cards
 Contact Us
 Employee Intranet
Emergency Notification

Return to 2010 Redistricting Maps   —  Return to Previous

Horizontal Line
Print Print Version
Individual Maps/td>

Individual Maps for Supervisory Districts and Municipal Voting Wards

Supervisory Districts

1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20

Municipal Voting Wards

The following municipalities were required to break into voting wards for 2010 redistricting:

                                                                   Carlton Town                                       Red River Town

                                                                                   Casco Town                                         West Kewaunee Town

                                                                                   Luxemburg Town                                 Algoma City

                                                                                   Montpelier Town                                  Kewaunee City

                                                                                   Pierce Town                                        Luxemburg Village

Ahnapee Town, Franklin Town, Lincoln Town, and Casco Village were not required to break into voting wards.  These four municipalities each have one voting ward which covers the entire municipality.

Horizontal Line
Last Modified:   12/1/2015 1:28:46 PM
Horizontal Line
Return to 2010 Redistricting Maps   —  Return to Previous

Horizontal Line